FREE UK DELIVERY FOR ORDERS OVER £50
0

Your Cart is Empty

ZOO OLOGY

A beautifully illustrated, captivating guide to the world's animals. A must for every nursery shelf.

Zoo-ology is the original big book of animals, a picture book of epic proportions providing a visual treat for readers, young and old. With a new environment on every colourful, artistic page,   Zoo-ology  is filled with beautifully crafted species from the Aardvark to the Zebra.  Joelle Jolivet connects each animal in thought-provoking and unusual ways, grouping creatures of all shapes and sizes in a zoo without bars.  Animal books don’t get much bigger than this.

Perfect for fans of Jenny Broom’s   Animalium  and   Maps  by   Aleksandra and Daniel Mizielinska, this is a gorgeous picture book to be pored over by children and grown-ups alike. Suitable for ages 2+.

Joelle Jolivet is the author and illustrator of  Almost Everything and has also illustrated the acclaimed picture book  365 Penguins written by Jean-Luc Fromental.

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …